Meet The Kite Team

(708) 497-8675 Robyn@AmyKite.com
Robyn was born and raised in Lake County and is now raising her children there. In her free time, she enjoys reading, gardening, watching baseball and spending time with her family and 2 golden retrievers. She is hardworking and would love to help your family find the perfect rental home.   Read More
(708) 945-0845 Steve@AmyKite.com
Steve earned earlier success with investment homes, managing and selling a significant market of bank-owned properties in the Chicagoland area. For over a decade he has successfully listed, negotiated and sold over 1,000 properties. Steve states: "Joining Amy Kite is a career come true. Growing my ... Read More
(847) 877-9881 Jessica.Griffiths@AmyKite.com
Jessica is a graduate of The University of Iowa and is responsible for staging and photographing all our properties. She understands how important professional pictures are to sell a home. Her goal is to help each owner through the process of getting their home "picture ready" and  to ensure each ... Read More
(847) 877-9881 David@AmyKite.com
As a kid, growing up in Libertyville, I enjoyed playing the game Monopoly.  What I loved most about the game was negotiating deals and winning. Alas, what was fun as a child, doesn't always translate into the responsibilities as an adult. For nearly 20 years, I found success working ... Read More
Jessica@AmyKite.com
I am a transaction coordinator for the team and I am always happy to help if/when there are questions at any point from listing to closing. I have over eight years of experience in the real estate field and am thrilled to be a member of The Amy Kite Team! Read More
(847) 877-9881 Amy@AmyKite.com
When people ask Amy Kite what she does for a living, she replies, “I help individuals build their future and create their legacy by investing in real estate." Amy can not think of a better way to spend her day! There is no greater joy to her than when she sees a satisfied and excited client to ... Read More
(847)877-9881 Michael@AmyKite.com
Michael Kite serves as the Chief Operating Officer of The Kite Team and is responsible for the day-to-day leadership and general management of the company. In this role, Mr. Kite has helped establish The Kite Team as a respected, award-winning real estate services provider. Under his management, ... Read More
(773) 558-3858 Sherry@AmyKite.com
Sherry joins The Amy Kite Team with Keller Williams Realty Infinity with over 12 years of real estate experience with Keller Williams Metropolitan in Houston, Texas. Sherry has a vast knowledge and experience working with both buyers and sellers. Known to her clients as genuine, easy to work with, ... Read More
(847) 927-0308 Halina@AmyKite.com
Born and raised in the northwest suburbs of Chicago, Halina Levterov brings her experience as a Buyer's Agent to The Kite Team T Keller Williams Infinity Realty. Prior to joining The Kite Team, alongside her husband, owned and operated an automotive repair shop. As a business owner, she learned to ... Read More
(847) 877-9881 Tim@AmyKite.com
My background includes building a team of 30 agents , calling and scheduling appointments for Outside sales staff, for a very well known Window company. My experience in Inside sales extends to 28 yrs of excellent customer service.  During my off time I enjoy Bowling every week, Trap shooting at ... Read More
(847) 877-9881 Angela@AmyKite.com
I work on the Amy Kite team as a transaction coordinator overseeing every stage of the listing from start to the closing table! My goal is to always provide our clients with exceptional customer service experience and make the entire process of selling or buying a home as easy as possible. I handle ... Read More
(847) 877-9881 Nicole@AmyKite.com
I work as an inside sales agent and currently a transaction coordinator trainee for The Amy Kite Team. My background includes two years of working in the legal field as a legal assistant and five years of working as a customer service specialist. It has been my passion to help my clients and I ... Read More
(847)877-9881 Mary@AmyKite.com
My experience in customer service is extensive. I'm always happy to help you out, and if I can't help then I will make certain you get in touch with the correct staff member who will be able to help you. When you've decided to sell your home I will be happy to get you started on that path. I enjoy ... Read More
Discover Matterport
Learn More
Meet The Team
Start Here
New Listing

Email Alerts

Subscribe Today!
Why List

With Us?

Learn More!
Have

Questions?

Learn More!
From Our Blog
Monday, November 18, 2019

What You Should Know About Extra Fees From Agents

When you’re looking to hire a Realtor to help you sell your home,it’s important to know the total cost beforehand. Here’s what I mean.Want to Buy a Home? Search All HomesWant to Sell a Home? Get a Home Value Report Some agents ...  Read More